Brewery De Ranke – Bitter XX Belgian Golden Ale

I have had my eye on this temptress for a long ass time and I finally mustered up the courage and the thirteen dollars to make it mine. As soon as I cracked open the bottle my nose was overwhelmed by a wondrous floral aroma. My hand shook violently as I poured it into the proper receptacle. It seductively whispered in my ear, “don’t you dare take a sip of me without touching me all over.” This beer demands foreplay. It demands respect. It desires to be fully consumed in a rough but yet gentle manner. This brew is only for major league players, not amateurs like yourselves. You could never fully appreciate a beer of this caliber so do not waste your time. Only the masters may sip from the chalice of the Gods. 5 out of 5. You can’t handle it.

Leave a comment