Saturday Breakfast

Since that guest post did not get the most rave reviews, with good right, I decided to bump it off the top post with my breakfast from this morning. My tee time today is not until 2pm so I actually had the opportunity to make breakfast. Usually I just drink coffee on Saturday mornings. This meal is really nothing special but it is sure as fuck better than the Breakfast of Champions. I just pan fried a bunch of shit and dumped in some eggs and topped it with cheese. Now that I think about it this may be a little over your head, loser. Let’s begin:

Take shit that is in your fridge. Throw in pan. Saute. How fucking hard is that? “Not very.” You’re damn right. I used red onion, broccoli, and fake breakfast sausage.

Dump in ~5 eggs whisked with some cold water and sour cream. Do not stir until it has time to form, dumbass. Otherwise your eggs will look like shit.

Once your egg is cooked, top with cheddar cheese, cover, and remove from heat. And there you have it. An easy ass breakfast for you and that chick that didn’t catch the hint and is still hanging around the morning after. Eat it.

Leave a comment